Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark A. Sonnier

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark A. Sonnier

4.9 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ricky Morison

Ricky Morison

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Bud Costanzo

Bud Costanzo

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office staff"
Profile photo of James VoicedFamily

James VoicedFamily

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond helpful. Very open, honest and effective. Such a pleasant experience with them and extremely competitive rates (nobody else comes close for me). Can't be happier."
Profile photo of Ginger Golden

Ginger Golden

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pamela Gonzalez

Pamela Gonzalez

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and good rates 👌"
Profile photo of Brenden Breil

Brenden Breil

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly agents. I have used this office for a while and every time I need something it’s always easy. Definitely recommend using this office!"
Profile photo of Lenny Graves

Lenny Graves

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently had a wreck up north and I got a rental. To get back to Florida. State farm worked very well with my situation. Very pleased with the whole ordeal."
Profile photo of Charles Nugent

Charles Nugent

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Employees are always friendly with a professional attitude. He staff is very knowledgeable and willing to assist."
Profile photo of Cathy Jones

Cathy Jones

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is great they always help me with my phone and computer because I am not too good with computer.. thanks"
Profile photo of zoltan hegyi

zoltan hegyi

August 26, 2020

4  out of  5
"As good as a insurance agent can get."
Profile photo of Julio Cancel

Julio Cancel

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The beast of the insurance the best"
Profile photo of Ada Diaz Malave

Ada Diaz Malave

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like how they are and how one attends (Original) Me Gusta como son y como atiendena uno"
Profile photo of Edward Patschureck

Edward Patschureck

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer aervice ALWAYS"
Profile photo of smokeyb391

smokeyb391

July 31, 2018

4  out of  5
"Friendly staff!!...Cheaper than Geico! For me that is!"