Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark A. Sonnier

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark A. Sonnier

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Annette Teater

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany Is the best , she always has an answer to my insurance needs and goes above and beyond to make sure I am taken care of, we have been her customers for 23 years, wouldn’t want anyone else, thanks Bethany"

Mike Whittles

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany was the most professional and courteous insurance agent I have ever dealt with. I recommend her to any friends or anyone looking for a great deal on insurance of any sort. She was straight forward and to the point. Quick and hassle free. I never thought I would say, thank you state farm. Customer forever, Mike"

Bill Sauer

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently moved to Florida from Delaware and needed a local agent to help us with our insurance needs. We first obtained our automobile insurance through Mark and then a few months later had him shop for a new homeowner's policy as we were hit with a 60% increase on our existing policy with a different agency. Renee with Mark's office was able to obtain better coverage for us at a rate comparable to our original policy, in essence no rate increase, and now a bundled discount on our auto policy to boot! The service with Mark's firm has been very personalized, professional, and productive."

Nancy Osmond

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Jackson Sonnier on bundling car and homeowners insurance. He is so knowledgeable. I finally understand everything associated with insurance! And saved a ton!"

Barbara Costa

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot express enough how wonderful my experience at Mark Sonnier State Farm was. I have always dreaded insurance experiences until now. They are all so kind, helpful and answered any and all of my questions. If you want a great insurance experience, they are the office for you."

Nick Bailey

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you live in the springhill area and you want a great insurance agent you should come here"

Ricky Morison

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Bud Costanzo

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office staff"

James VoicedFamily

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Above and beyond helpful. Very open, honest and effective. Such a pleasant experience with them and extremely competitive rates (nobody else comes close for me). Can't be happier."

Ginger Golden

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent since my last one passed away who I miss working with 5 years as an employee! I miss Elmer Day ! He was a great boss. I never worked for Mark, but I can tell you he has to be another great because I live almost 2 hours one way to come to the office! Sure there are other state farm INSURANCE CLOSER, BUT WHY MESS UP A GOOD THING"

Pamela Gonzalez

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and good rates 👌"

Brenden Breil

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly agents. I have used this office for a while and every time I need something it’s always easy. Definitely recommend using this office!"

Lenny Graves

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recently had a wreck up north and I got a rental. To get back to Florida. State farm worked very well with my situation. Very pleased with the whole ordeal."

Charles Nugent

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Employees are always friendly with a professional attitude. He staff is very knowledgeable and willing to assist."

Cathy Jones

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is great they always help me with my phone and computer because I am not too good with computer.. thanks"

zoltan hegyi

August 26, 2020

4  out of  5
"As good as a insurance agent can get."

Julio Cancel

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The beast of the insurance the best"

Ada Diaz Malave

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I like how they are and how one attends (Original) Me Gusta como son y como atiendena uno"

Edward Patschureck

August 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer aervice ALWAYS"

smokeyb391

July 31, 2018

4  out of  5
"Friendly staff!!...Cheaper than Geico! For me that is!"